Search This Blog

Pennagaram Election Result......

>> Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Election held on Tamilnadu Assembly Contituency Pennagaram on 29th March 2010. Pennagaram Election vote counting started today morning. Here you can check Pennagaram Result Live. Pennagaram Result leading position get it from here. DMK Candidate Inbasekaran won Pennagaram Constituency by margin of 36,384 votes against PMK candidate Tamilkumaran. Pennagaram Result details as given below Party wise position listed here.

Pennagaram Result Candidate and Party Wise

Inbasekaran (DMK) - 77,669
Tamilkumaran (PMK) - 41,285
Anbazhagan (AIADMK) - 26,787
Kavery Varman (DMDK) - 11,406


  © Blogger templates Shiny by 2008

Back to TOP